Personal

Die beste Qualität ist unser gemeinsames Streben

Wim Peters
Wim PetersGeschäftsführer
+31 (0) 493 47 04 05
Wim@wimpeterskwekerijen.nl
Wilbert van Bussel
Wilbert van BusselBetriebsleiter
+31 (0) 6 45 96 58 31
Wilbert@wimpeterskwekerijen.nl
Danny van den Berg
Danny van den BergAnbaumanager
+31 (0) 6 12 15 28 90
Danny@wimpeterskwekerijen.nl
Joost van Asten
Joost van AstenAnbaumanager
+31 (0) 6 12 70 80 53
Joost@wimpeterskwekerijen.nl
Gijs van Otterdijk
Gijs van OtterdijkMitarbeiter P&O
+31 (0) 6 45 97 57 80
Gijs@wimpeterskwekerijen.nl
Annemieke Donkers
Annemieke DonkersMitarbeiterin P&O
+31 (0) 493 47 04 05
Annemieke@wimpeterskwekerijen.nl
Angelique van Eijk
Angelique van EijkMitarbeiterin Buchhaltung
+31 (0) 493 47 04 05
Angelique@wimpeterskwekerijen.nl
Ad Meeuws
Ad MeeuwsVerkaufsmitarbeiter
+31 (0) 6 12 75 36 03
Ad@wimpeterskwekerijen.nl
Piet van der Weijst
Piet van der WeijstLogistikmitarbeiter Standort Hoge Akkerweg
+31 (0) 6 45 96 58 30
Logistiek.wagenmaker@wimpeterskwekerijen.nl
Jan-Pieter van Tilburg
Jan-Pieter van TilburgLogistikmitarbeiter Standort Wagenmaker
+31 (0) 6 10 13 80 97
Logistiek.wagenmaker@wimpeterskwekerijen.nl