Employees

Together, we strive to deliver the best possible quality

Wim Peters
Wim PetersDirector
+31 (0) 493 47 04 05
Wim@wimpeterskwekerijen.nl
Wilbert van Bussel
Wilbert van BusselGeneral Manager
+31 (0) 6 45 96 58 31
Wilbert@wimpeterskwekerijen.nl
Danny van den Berg
Danny van den BergManager, Horticulture Operations
+31 (0) 6 12 15 28 90
Danny@wimpeterskwekerijen.nl
Joost van Asten
Joost van AstenManager, Horticulture Operations
+31 (0) 6 12 70 80 53
Joost@wimpeterskwekerijen.nl
Gijs van Otterdijk
Gijs van OtterdijkP&O coordinator
+31 (0) 6 45 97 57 80
Gijs@wimpeterskwekerijen.nl
Annemieke Donkers
Annemieke DonkersP&O coordinator
+31 (0) 493 47 04 05
Annemieke@wimpeterskwekerijen.nl
Angelique van Eijk
Angelique van EijkFinancial accounts coordinator
+31 (0) 493 47 04 05
Angelique@wimpeterskwekerijen.nl
Ad Meeuws
Ad MeeuwsSales coordinator
+31 (0) 6 12 75 36 03
Ad@wimpeterskwekerijen.nl
Piet van der Weijst
Piet van der WeijstLogistics worker, Hoge Akkerweg site
+31 (0) 6 45 96 58 30
Logistiek.wagenmaker@wimpeterskwekerijen.nl
Jan-Pieter van Tilburg
Jan-Pieter van TilburgLogistics worker, Wagenmaker site
+31 (0) 6 10 13 80 97
Logistiek.wagenmaker@wimpeterskwekerijen.nl